Meet Rebekka…

Rebekka-Nesting Days Newborn Carrier

“I received the Nesting Days carrier as a gift for the birth of my second child. With my first born, who is now 3, I tried several other carriers, but always found flaws with each one. They were too complicated, bulky, or not snugly enough for my little one. Now that I have my Nesting Days carrier I don’t think I could live without it. It is easy to use, very comfortable to wear, holds my baby securely, and is stylish. Each time I am out I receive compliments and questions about where I got it. My little one sleeps comfortably in it on the go or when I’m at home. I love wearing my little one and this carrier is the way to do it. It is by far the best carrier out there!  Thank you, Julie!!!!!”

Rebekka

Portland, Oregon

Leave a Reply

