nestingdays due date in sight

Nesting Days Baby Carrier

My son and his wife have been visiting from Florida and it was wonderful to press the ‘pause button’ for a few days to spend some quality time with them.

Tomorrow they will return home and I will miss them. It is not a new feeling nor is it a bad one. As my children have spread their wings, so have I.

Nesting Days’ due-date is now in sight.

I ordered my production fabric today, and it will arrive in San Francisco in mid-June.  After several weeks of cutting, sewing, and finishing, I will have product ready to ship by early to mid-July.

Though it was wonderful to have a few days of calm, I can’t wait for the excitement that lies ahead. It will be a busy summer!

Julie, Your Chief Mother Officer

Leave a Reply

